Account - Purchases & Subscriptions

As a Plottr customer, you can access your purchase history and subscription status from within your account. This article provides an overview of the purchase history and subscription pages.

Table of Contents

Purchase History

Visit the purchase history page within your account to review your purchases, as well as for easy access to your receipt and license key information.

  • To view your receipt, click “View Details and Downloads”
  • To generate an invoice, click “Generate Invoice”
  • To view your license key, click “View Licenses”

Subscriptions

You can also review the status of your Plottr membership from the purchase history page. From here, you can view your invoice, confirm your renewal date, update your payment method, or cancel your membership.

  • To view your receipt, click the “View Invoice” button by your purchase
  • To update payment info (if using a credit card), click the “Update Payment Method” button
  • To update payment info (if using Paypal), update your information from your Paypal account
  • To cancel your membership, click the "Cancel" button and follow the prompt

Renewals

If your license has expired and you wish to renew it, click the "Renew License" button on the purchase history page or contact our support team directly for assistance.

If your license key has been cancelled and you wish to renew it, click the "Extend License" button on the license keys page or contact our support team directly for assistance.

Common Questions

Can I upgrade my purchase later?

Yes, if you purchase one plan and then wish to upgrade later, you can do so from within your customer account on the License Keys page:

  1. Click the "View Upgrades" link beside the license key you wish to upgrade
  2. On the next page, click on the proper "Upgrade Option" link
  3. Finally, proceed to checkout and complete your upgrade payment

What is your refund policy?

If you’re unhappy with Plottr for any reason, please contact us within 30 days of purchase to receive a full refund. Please note that if you refund your purchase, your license key will be deactivated immediately and you will lose access to all features.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.